"ENJOY SPRING BEFORE IT DIES DOWN"

in #spring6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Oh my God the month of April has started and it's pretty hot during day time that made me realized that spring is about to go.

The horror of Summers approaching made we sweat immediately. Summer becomes terrible when temperature rises to 40 - 42 Celsius and there is no electricity to cool yourself by switching on fan or air conditioner from 8 to 10 hrs in a day in Pakistan. Right now I really don't want to think about summers.

I just want to remember and enjoy my daily morning walks. If you close your eyes and imagine you are walking with me you will feel the same freshness that I do. After offering Fajr namaz (morning prayer) I go for a morning walk. Nowadays as it is spring season, you get a welcome by cool, serene wind blowing across the park. The tall green trees on both sides of walking track seems like walking side by side with you. A variety of flowers of different colors and shapes smiles at you when you pass nearby them.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Pics are taken by my mobile fone.

The chirping birds, the squirrels running from one tree to another, the crunch of leaves under my feet- it's all so refreshing. After three to four rounds on the track I sit down in the ground to meditate. When I deep breath a cool freshness travels inside me making my body and soul healthy and younger.By the time the sun starts rising and it looks so beautiful that you don't want to take your eyes off. It's the only time when you can look at the sun eye to eye hahaha !!!

So friends enjoy the beauty of " Nature " before it dies down. Go for walks to a nearby park, smell the flowers, enjoy your stay among beautiful and colorful creation of nature. Take deep breaths and feel like all worries flying away. Nature mother has the power of " Happiness " grab that and don't let it go.

                                                                                         HURRY  SPRING IS ABOUT TO LEAVE

LOVE AND LIVE HAPPILY

Ghazala

Sort:  

Whats up Man!! welcome :)
Great Job Man!!
Spoken like a leader... Stay&Be Positive.
I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back & upvote back and we can help each other succeed! @woly

Thank you @woly to stop by and up vote my post. Of course I ll follow you up :)

Congratulations @ghazala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71