Hey! Have Ya Me @darrenfj? A Spread-the-Love Contest Entry

This is @darrenfj and I would like you all to meet him. I read all of the introduction posts here and I have to say, I really enjoyed his. There was just enough snark to be entertaining and enough sincerity to keep me interested in reading. It was quite different and gave us a lot of information.

Screenshot_20181206-160848_Chrome.jpg


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@darrenfj/portrait-of-the-steemian-as-a-wash-up-artist#@darrenfj/re-xcountytravelers-re-darrenfj-portrait-of-the-steemian-as-a-wash-up-artist-20181203t191830603z

I actually introduced him in our curation project "Have Ya Met..." where we take time to introduce as many new Steemians as I can. I believe any of the new people would be amazi g entries, but i just have to go with snark because he answered my introduction comment as:

Weirdly enough, I am kinda touched. This is almost one of the nicest things someone has said to me... Or rather, one of the most genuine. Thank you. -darrenfj

See? The snark is amazing with this one and it just causes me to get to know him more.

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4Bg9ysSuq4sua46yAeUgxyy3WnRJ2vSgsYa6T5u6awE195AGUvcU1ZY4tARSEMMSFdrVSg4qqd8cVBG3PB43T8JPkPDnv7aiS.png

If you would like to see more about our "Have Ya Met..." curation project, you can click over to our latest post. https://steemit.com/haveyamet/@xcountytravelers/hey-have-ya-met-december-5-2018

Thanks!
Scott & Ren

Sort:  

You make me sound like a better human bean-bag than I actually am!!

🚀 . 🔥 💮 🔥 . 💀 .. 🚒 🚑 ... 🕊 ........👻 👻 🌪

😲 🙉 🙈 🙊 😳

Thank you for the shout out. It is muchly appreciated..

Now to wait 3 days to build up my resources to post again 😇

Should be a bit better now, great work on your intro. Post a bit more often :)

!tipuvote 0.2

This comment is supported by $0.12 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Nice find , Goodluck with @SndBox you deserve it

!tipuvote 0.2

Thank you much. It's his snark that caught my attention. I think @darrenfj is a better human bean-bag than he thinks.

This post is supported by $0.12 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Thank you for your entry @xcountytravelers! I think you did well finding @darrenfj! He sure has some interesting views. I am looking forward to read more of his work. Good luck!

We are as well. He has an energy about him.

I love how we met dear 😉

I do as well. It's how great friendhips happen.

you guys are doing a great job. carry on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64