Spread The Love❤ Contest - Spreading love with @creativestreet 🎨

in #spreadthelovecontest6 years ago (edited)

image.png

I'm introducing the charitable community @creativestreet for the Contest "Spread The Love" hosted by @misslasvegas

I chose them with the heart because I think they are doing a beautiful teamwork of spreading love sharing blessings through Art with free painting sessions for poor children in the streets of Manila, Philippines. I was searching for steemians using Steem to make a difference over the world and found this awesome group under the tag: #introduceyourself I have a thing with asians, work in the children's sector and also bring the art in my veins😉 My mom is an artist and used to teach when I was little I saw how valuable art lessons are for children, she also thaught me to draw since I was a child, I loved crayons and colouring books then I gratuated in Design so I am happy of making a post supporting this initiative!🙌🙌🙌👍😁

Their picture reminded me once when I was little and made thousands of drawings with my cousin then we put them in the house's garden yelling people in the street that we sell art pieces😃 I was more lucky and sold more ah ah😅

I invite everyone to follow @creativestreet they are Fundraising to provide children with painting kits empowering their creativity!🎨😊🌼I think this kind of projects help building a better and peaceful world💖.

Sort:  

Hi @jenina619. Thank you for your entry. what a beautiful initiative! It brought back some memories of a plan I once had! Thank you for bringing that back. And good luck!

Thank you!😁 now I'm happy that brought inspiration back😄🤗🎨

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool! Good luck for the contest!

Thank you for participating in my Art Curation Initiative #5

Many Thanks!!!🤗🍀😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58979.17
ETH 3236.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33