You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight Writing Contest #1 : Why do we Humans compare?? And create unnecessary anxiety

in #spotlight7 years ago

I love this piece of written gold!Thanks for providing real life examples. That really emphasizes the meaningful topic you're talking about.

I always tend to compare myself with my possible future self and then get into a state of FOMO which ain't good for the head either.

Sort:  

Thankyou so much, i feel really glad that you liked it :)

May be you can vote for me at the link i have provided in end of my post, you will have to just write the word VOTE on my comment ( a comment with a girl picture) , it would help me in round1 of contest 😊

With pleasure! VOTEd for you :)

Thankyou , god bless 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54