You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight Art Contest #2. Life will be hard if will allow it to be.

in #spotlight7 years ago

What happens when we end up in the streets instead of the office?

I encourage you to follow your north star. Don't lose sight of making it. The happiest and most respected people come from hardship. You've been challenged to do something great with your life.

I really look forward to some more of your posts. Cheers.

Sort:  

Streets is a term we use for mostly that go into criminal activities. Like stealing and selling of phones. Selling fake products. E.t.c

It's good for you to share your story. Only the strong survive and sometimes strength is staying away from the street even though the others say it's the only way.

Yeah bro. I want a decent earning

Thank you for the complement.

I have decided not to allow my background put my back on the ground

More pots coming from me soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40