Spotlight Art Contest #2. Life will be hard if will allow it to be.

in #spotlight7 years ago

IMG_20170915_150344.jpg

Picture was taken using my Infinix Hot 4

In life sometimes we get broken because things are not working out the way we planned. As a university graduate one will think of himself as a successful person. At least that was the reason why we all went to school .

We want to become successful in life and get a chance to build a future for ourselves and our children. The question what happens when things do not work out the way we plan? What happens when we end of in the streets instead of an office.

This is the time people get broken and most of the time, some tend to do illegal things. Here is a simple advice from a friend

@surpassinggoogle

Naija is dead hard but alot of these issues, you can sit over, once you find yourself fully and you will just walk into any room and they will give you food, in any nation in the world and that money, will look for you. See steemit as an enabling environment, forget SBDs. Look at the big picture of this comment.

We just need to sit and relax and get ourselves back together. Get busy with something. I work in a farm and i am glad i do because there a lot of people who will kill to be in my shoes.

Do not give up. There is always light at the end of the tunnel

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

You have voted in the wrong place

You have a big heart my friend.

Thank you i am glad you think of me as different now. Thank you for the help.

But the contest requires you to write vote only. I appreciate the good gestures

Congratulations @ewuoso! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What happens when we end up in the streets instead of the office?

I encourage you to follow your north star. Don't lose sight of making it. The happiest and most respected people come from hardship. You've been challenged to do something great with your life.

I really look forward to some more of your posts. Cheers.

Streets is a term we use for mostly that go into criminal activities. Like stealing and selling of phones. Selling fake products. E.t.c

It's good for you to share your story. Only the strong survive and sometimes strength is staying away from the street even though the others say it's the only way.

Yeah bro. I want a decent earning

Thank you for the complement.

I have decided not to allow my background put my back on the ground

More pots coming from me soon

Please you have voted in the wrong place

Good Point you made here. vote

You have voted in the wrong place

I like your post. @ewuoso I have followed you

You voted in the wrong place

You have voted in the wrong place

where should we vote pls?

Follow the link. You will see my entry in yellow

Thank you guys for the love. I have made top three in the spotlight competition but I still need your votes to win. Please kindly visit this link and write the word vote under my entry. That is write vote under @ewuoso.

This is the final round

https://steemit.com/spotlight-finals/@spotlight/spotlight-art-contest-finals-2-vote-to-award-the-top-artist-20-000-sp-for-1-week#@spotlight/re-spotlight-spotlight-art-contest-finals-2-vote-to-award-the-top-artist-20-000-sp-for-1-week-20171002t232037928z

Thank you so much for the help. A little power will be given to us the minnows for a week. That is something.
Keep steeming

I have just 10 hours to make it. Please hurry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41