You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight Entertainment Contest #2 - Prize Increased to 20,000 SP Delegation for 1 Week! ๐Ÿ†

in #spotlight-entertainment โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'd like to submit my entry for this contest. Here's the link to my post:
Spotlight Entertainment Contest #2: Three Times A Lady.

I'm embedding the Youtube video here for easier play.

If you think my entry should win, please type "vote" as a reply under this post. Thanks!

Sort: ย 

Vote

Thanks bro! Salamat sa suporta!

Thanks @topbro! Highly appreciate it. :)

Salamat @zararina. :) Ikaw po nagpasimula, tinuloy-tuloy ko na po. hehehe.

Thank you po Kuya John. :)

Vote

good luck bro, pang tawag ng tanghalan :-)

Thanks bro! Pang-tawag ng tanghalian hahaha.

Thank you po ate Abi @luvabi. I appreciate po the support.

Thanks bro! Highly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89