You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn $INDIE With Steemit Musicians Spotify Playlist [submit in this post]

in #spotify6 years ago

People who liked this post also liked:

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 34 ENTRY, EROTICA: Sugarwaves Cooks Something Sweet ... by @dflo

My Interview on Golos! by @dreamrafa

My breakfast bake recipe for Jaynie's #WhatsCookingChallenge by @traciyork

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.
Sort:  

Apologies, @ftlob - this bot does NOT have my permission to randomly comment spam with my link.

@discoversteem, how about a way to get you to stop recommending my posts in replies to random people? It gives the appearance that I'm somehow complicit in your comment spam. I certainly don't drop my links willy-nilly , and I don't appreciate a bot doing so.


via GIPHY

Not a problem @traciyork. I know you are not complicit ;-)

Thanks, @ftlob!

(can you tell I'm a little cranky... LOL!)

Hehe, but otherwise we would have never met :-D

forehead thwack

I was so busy being grumpy, I completely missed your Helpie banner! LOLOL! And this is true, although I think we'd eventually bump into each other on Discord (and maybe we have... not sure who's behind this account... 😊)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56