ART EXPLOSION WEEK 34 ENTRY, EROTICA: Sugarwaves Cooks Something Sweet ...

in #erotic6 years ago (edited)

I was looking for some sexy recipes to read aloud one day, and I saw @artsygodess's post. She deliciously allowed me to use and abuse it for this occassion.

This scrumptious entry is part of a debut audioerotica series created by @soundwavesphoton and I. Its called @sugarwaves. You can read the Sugarwaves introduction post here

pexels-photo-922511.jpeg

Our process was as follows:

I took off all my clothes and recorded my voice into Adobe Audition. I placed my hand on my mouse, and moved it around until the recording felt just right. I was chatting with @soundwavesphoton the whole time.

Then, I slowly uploaded the file so that @soundwavesphoton could insert his music.

He did. Oh... he did.

xo,

g-gif-update (7).gif

Sort:  

OMG!!! LOL

LOL this is awesome :D

This is so trippy and cool. I love steemit for this very thing the collabs and influence and open interpretation and fun play at art and creation. It's like a giant art studio where we are all chilling and just doing are stuff and occasionaly we can say, 'hey let's try this out'. Love it.

Thank you, that is the spirit of it for sure :). It is a lot of fun!

That is just a spectacular post. The whole thing. Nicely done.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Bravo! So cool post. I love it @dflo

I like my peanut butter extra... Creamy. Mmmmmm. Hahaha. SUGAR WAVES!

that's so sexy, now i follow you my friend :)

That was lovely!
I like the way you make tasty treats. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68