You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Ben Roethlisberger Ever Play Again?

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

Maybe this is a Good Thing. I never Really Liked the Guy and There is Still a Question out There about Some Incidents a few Years Ago and some not so Good Situations.......

But Hey Some People Forget Over Time........I Don't Forget
https://www.espn.com/nfl/news/story?id=4970050

Sort:  

The Steelers must have a good clean up guy. Between the way they've redefined Ben's incidents and was apparently able to keep Antonio Brown's name clear. Either that or Brown lost his mind over the last year.

That is why I am not an NFL fan anymore

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t think Ben is a good guy. I do believe he got away with some things he shouldn’t have.

It is so difficult sometimes to admit I had Loved Sports all of my Life and now to see The Agenda of the Professional sports is quite disconcerting....Some College Football Games can still be watched on ESPN for Free...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44