Jollibee Fun Run

in #sportstalk5 years ago

cljh84qfun.jpg

These are my deaf and mute friends. They both working in Jollibee. In this fastfood chain, they have given the deaf and mute the opportunity to work there. Aside from that, they have a program to send Pwd in School so they have initiated a fun run activity. Well, since I couldn't participate in that activity so I just promised to eat in that fast food. Me and my friends have tajen our lunch in Jollibee, we bought snacks there as well. My friend sent me this picture and allow me to post it.

Sort:  

Ohhhh! 😍 That's a great initiative from Jollibee to help the PWD! 😊

Akala ko, sumali rin kayo sa fun run. Hehe. Friends pala yon. Hahaha! 😁

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63