You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I 10+++k SPORTS staked Today

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Yes, I see that. SportsTalkSocial is all about sports. More and more people are joining this platform every single day. It is growing faster. Honestly speaking, we need a platform like that. Now we have it. It is like dreams come true.

I'm passionate about martial arts. I talk about different things about martial arts and how it relates to your life especially when comes to self defense.

Welcome to SportsTalkSocial, @nurezacoins!
See you around!

Sort:  

Awesome @rezoanulvibes same with you. I totally agree this platform its very cool.. see you!! I'll visit your blog using the @nurezacoins account when votingpower becomes 100%

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55