You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving Forward for SportsTalkSocial and SPORTS

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Thank you Patrick for saving it, you did handle this beautifully and with care! Like a true sportsman! This community will thrive, that's for sure! I just bought another 100 tokens, overpriced, but I don't care, just to show my commitment!

Sort:  

On the other hand, @patrickulrich, with another airdrop coming up. I will not use these tokens, as I have an unfair advantage over the rest. I'll keep, but I will unstake them.

So should i buy more or not? The ones i have bought what they worth? Whats my vote worth if anything lol im confused as f@#$

I would wait if I were you until this grant has happened, so you don’t buy at the wrong price!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bit late now bought a fair bit lol typical crypto lol we forgot to put a decimal payout whoops someone hacked us whoops you bought tokens might be pointless whoops. Welcome to the whoops network

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33