Sort:  

Thank you.
Are you write post under this account in the future?
if yes. i can set steemauto to upvote you.

Posted using Partiko Android

My Alt accounts ( .sports, also .leo .pal .gg .mot etc) will be mainly used for voting, and posts and comments will be mostly done from main acct @onealfa. Because for voting not much RC is wasted, for commenting - RC requirements are so much higher.

Gr8 offer on "auto", I will do the same in return.

I use steemrewarding.com which I found as one extremely powerful, flexible and useful tool.

I am set a 15% upvote for onealfa.sports about 3000 sports.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am also use steemrewarding.com , it is better than steemauto.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62