You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golf's Scottish Open Round 1 Update ⛳ ⛳

in #sportstalk5 years ago

So much sport on this weekend it's hard to keep track of it all. I haven't seen any of this golf yet since we had so much in Lahinch last week but it looks great. Might throw on a small bet and give me something to follow for the weekend.

Sort:  

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Ya a feast of sport for sure!! Love weekend's like this, and I have the President's Cup in my golf society too, so hoping to win that and then if one of my picks in the Scottish Open places too, that'll be the icing on the cake..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81