You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW SPORTS WHALES COULD HELP STRIVING MINNOWS? | Which will lead to more quality content creators

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I started off with o sports power and slowly building my way up so if you compute it i have almost to none curation rewards if there is really a curation rewards and most of us doesn't believe that there is a curation rewards so thats it but even so I still upvote posts that I like

Sort:  

It is clear you do not understand steem curation. If you did then you would have alot more sportstalk tokens to do what you wish with. Yes it does exist and it is working well. My original question is why had you so little staked. It is clear now you are not curating or you do not know about it. Let me know of you need help with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81