You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Make Predictions To Football Matches, Players And Trophies At A 55% Success Rate

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Prediction and especially in the EPL is just very difficult on any day and you don't know when the "small team" can show up a cause an upset to any of the top 6 teams.

What do you think of this season so far? Do you think Liverpool can win the league come May or City ?

I should probably ask you for predictions so I can bet 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a lot buddy. In my opinion currently they're both at 50/50 one will know when it's December, by then things like consistency would've been tested.

True, I'm a Chelsea fan with no pressure on Lampard to win the league now or next season but I really wish Liverpool wins it this season, I won't enjoy the EPL if City wins it season after season

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the EPL might slowly be becoming the la Liga as well if these two clubs keep competing only for the tilte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65