⚾[Prediction]⚾The Yankees will beat Houston in 6 games, change my mind🏏

in #sportstalk5 years ago

images (49).jpeg
Source

The Astros pitching staff is too deep. Verlander, Cole and Grienke. It would not be surprising to me if the Houston makes it tough on us coz Astros have better starting pitching more experience and more heart but hey am a Yankee fan. I love my team, and I always hope they win. I won’t say they WILL win and I won’t concede that they WILL lose.

That’s why they play the game. I will sit and watch the remaining games. I will cheer when good things happen for them, and I will wince when bad things happen. In the end, hopefully the Yankees will move on, if not, life will go on. This doesn’t make me a bad fan, because I’m still passionate about my team. It doesn’t make me better than anyone. It just makes me realistic.

Prediction
Bold Prediction for the Yankees and Astros series:The Yankees Will not lose a game this Postseason😁

Yankees sweep
Still, #GoYankees

EVEN IF WE DON'T WIN,A YANKEES FAN CAN TALK TRASH BETTER THAN ANYONE ELSE.

Sort:  

Nope ! Not going to change your mind ..... I agree 💯 %.... but I am a little biased bc I love ❤️ the Yankees !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol, we should be biased coz we are the Yankeesand pls find time to watch the game, Yankees all the way
✌️💗👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @idegbe007! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79