Sort:  

I didn't think about that.. I bet it was similar to pay-per-view.. when the network cuts to commercials, the screen is dead. For some reason I think if you pirate the network signal, then some things not considered game material, (or play time) may not show. I may also be talking out my butt. I know NOTHING! lol. Who knows.. so many things are different over seas. I thought it was pretty good for a 50 and 43 year old. Not a big fan of their music, but I thought they did well enough.. although I was drinking and eating hard at that point too.

drinking and eating hard... haha. Yeah, the superbowl parties in USA were always heavy on the food. Over here we just focus on drinking and that is probably a problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45