Recommend me a sportive movie I didn't watch and win 2000 SPORT token !

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

download.jpg

As I promised, I will run sportive contests sometimes.

I'm staking a good amount of sports token on : sportstalksocial.com

I'm as well running a series of posts where I watch a movie about sport and then review it.

That's why I need to watch a movie that I didn't watch before.

I don't like to rewatch movies and that's why I'm running this contest.

The winner will get 100% upvote from me in #sportstalk.

2000 sports token is about 5 steem and to win that, just :

recommend me a sportive movie I didn't watch and resteem this post.

If you just recommend without resteeming, you will win 1 upvote, if you resteem you will win 2.

But, the most important is that you recommend me a new movie, that I didn't watch !

The movie should be in English of course. I need a movie I understand.

The upvote will be done not on the comment of the winners, but on the original post they create.

The names of the winners will be shared in the next post after upvoting them all.

I will start upvoting when the voting power is 100%, I check that there : https://www.steemnow.com/@clixmoney

Only one entry is allowed, recommend only one movie please.


The maximum for this contest is 10 winners.

If I see that the contest is doing well, I will increase the prize and the number of winners !

Let's have some fun.

I'm inspired by @steem.girl , she is also running a cool contest !



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !


Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !

Sort:  

Coach Carter

Synopsis: In 1999, Ken Carter returns to his old school in Richmond, California, to get the basketball team in shape. With a lot of discipline and tough rules, he can make the team win. But as players' grades begin to drop, Carter closes the gym and interrupts the championship. The coach is criticized by the players and their parents, but is determined to make young people win both at school and on the court.

Samuel L. Jackson starred in the movie (an outstanding one, by the way), which is a true life lesson that uses sport (Basketball) as an instrument of strength, resilience and social reintegration.

I'm pretty sure you're gonna like this one! :D

Great entry. I love Samuel L. Jackson, I'm sure I didn't watch it. Thanks for resteeming. I upvoted one of your content and I will upvote an other tomorrow when the voting power will be better. Well done. Thanks for such cool comment as well. ☺

greatest sports movie of all time. Gus!

Thanks for recommending the movie, I didn't watch it. I upvoted your last post with 100%, in case you want to get an other full upvote, you can resteem the contest.

This is a little tough though
What about this one

I know it is funny but you will get a laugh about it.
and my second choice is more serious and we should never give up, give it a try

I love Adam Sandler and I watched the first movie. I'm almost sure I watched all his movies. But the second one ''Hoosiers'' I didn't watch for sure. You are one of the winners. Congras. ☺

Thanks.
The second movie is a little old but the lesson is profound.
Enjoy and thanks again.

I'm a fan of wrestling!

If you haven't seen it, you should watch The Wrestler with Mickey Rourke.

It's a drama, and it gets heavy at times. Great movie though.

It has a lot of actual indy wrestlers in it too.

https://m.imdb.com/title/tt1125849/

I didn't watch that movie and I will review it, can you please create some sportive content in sportstalksocial.com , so I will be able to reward you by upvoting ?

Try the Damned United

A movie about the brilliant but often outspoken Brian Clough

Great, Thanks a lot for your entry. I upvoted one of your posts. Seems like a good movie. I love that English Actor. ☺

"Concussion", "Pumping Iron" , "42", "Cool runnings" and "Pele"

I would love to see the comment section of this post... Dunno if you have ever seen it but I liked "The Armstrong Lie"... It's about a really polemic subject. Also I liked "Million Dollar Baby" and "Touching the Void".

Best regards.

Cool. I will watch ''The Armstrong Lie'', ''Million Dollar Baby'' is also interesting to watch. Congras, you won. Please create a new content in sportstalksocial.com, so I will be able to upvote it.

Thank you, here is my post on sports social

Welcome - 2010. Very nice the movie.

Do you mean this French movie ? :

Being Canadian, I’ll recommend the two best hockey movies I’ve ever seen: Slap Shot and Mystery, Alaska!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love old movies, I will watch them both. Thanks a lot for sharing. I owe you two full upvotes.

https://youtu.be/NEZ-moiW1uU

what about this 😅🤣😂🤣😂

I think you would never heard about this but ıdk will you like.

comedy sportive movie

one entry per person?

Yeah, let it be one entry till I will review all that I didnt watch and I will ask for more entries.

Now you know it upvote for it :p

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will update the rules, I watch usually only movies in English. I'm sure you will find an interesting movie to watch in English, what is that language ?

Please create a new content in sportstalksocial.com, so I will reward you by 100% upvote for resteeming the content. I don't know why, but old posts are not apearing for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17