You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is our stance about using copyrighted pictures in Sports Social Talk?

I've tried not to use them and gone for pixabay instead. It makes my posts look less interesting but i'd rather do that then display an image which needs paying for to use. It seems that most people don't seem to care though.

Sort:  

Yup ! pixabay is recommendation ! 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for commenting.

So, using copyrighted pictures might possibly jeopardize Sports Talk Social community as a whole?

I guess they could be hidden at blockchain/sidechain level but I don't think it is legal to use copyrighted images and be paid for doing so.

Thanks for input. It was helpful to me.:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29