"Whiplash"... Daily photo challenge submission #sportsphotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

WHIPLASH


Alexis, a good friend of mine training at this trick name "whiplash".

This is my submission to the #sportsphotography challenge hosted by @juliank.

Nikon D80: f/9 | 1/125 | 250 Iso | Location: Lagny-sur-Marne


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my website here

Sort:  

Nice shot. I love the way the sun flare is positioned under his bottom bracket.

Hi! Congratulation on your winning picture of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. See if you can answer some congratulation comments on you winner announcement post once they start coming in. Thank you kindly. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – North American Friday week #10 – winner announcement!

Sorry I was driving all day. I'll answer a some comment with pleasure

Epic color and compotition..i like it

Great moment captured. He makes an awesome model

He is mostly the reason this photograph is a great one :)

Not at all you have done an amazing job with the light! And angle of composition too. You made his talent shine

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Not at all you have done an amazing job with the light! And angle of composition too. You made his talent shine

Nice Shot just opvoted you

Super cool... love that you caught with the trees and sun!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #sportsphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 06:59:53
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 581.39/800.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 9
And have also received a 9.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great photo! You did such a good job freezing the action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37