Old School Game of Horse (Basketball)

in #sportsphotography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Old School Game of Horse (Basketball)


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #sportsphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 6/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 22:59:35
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 128.45/200.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 80
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.87 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Those were simple and less complex days. When playing outside was norm :D

Very true, @skysnap. However, hubby, our boy, and I have played horse in our driveway a few times since moving here (5 years ago), and all three of our kids have played occasionally when friends were visiting, so those days aren't gone completely.

Very cool capture! Look at those cars! UNH was never a basketball school. It was always hockey. Do they still toss a cod on the ice after we got the first goal???

LOL! I have no idea - I only went to one game when I was at UNH (83-87), and I don't recall the cod (although that makes perfect sense). I'll have to ask around. 😊

Me either! I didn't go to any games while I was there. I was working second shift at the shipyard so I didn't have a lot of free time. I did go to a few later on. It was wild!

LOL! Makes sense - go WILDCATS! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66