You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Spectacular Sports Photos

in #sportsphotography7 years ago

Thanks for including my photo in this stunning collection, @juliank!, Congrats to the winners, wow! My favorites are:
"Freestyle Motocross (FMX) - By Steve J Huggett" by @stevejhuggett, it's flawless;
The acrobats / Les acrobates" by @maeva, shes's a great photographer;
"Follow the kite" by @axeman, I love everything aabout this pic, the color, the crispy sea, the composition.
Cheers to all!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words about me :) !

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Thank you Isabel, I've been waiting for over 4 years to capture a horserider in the shallows of the beach, sun setting behind them. Hopefully 2018 I'll get it :)

Looking forward to seeing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28