A Perfect Pass- For Sports Photography Contest by @photochallenges

in #sportsphotography6 years ago

Here is my entry for the #sportsphotography contest by @photocontests.


A Perfect Pass


-038-2-2.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategorySports Photography
Settings1/200 sec at f 2.8
CameraCanon 40D
LensCanon 70-200mm
LocationBaylor Stadium/ Central Texas

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #sportsphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:57:15
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 547.53/800.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 76
Total contest wins: 10
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@jewels3,

Salutations! JaiChai here.

RE: Your Post

Very creative, indeed.

Wow, how long has it been? I can remember when you first arrived on Steemit. It was shortly after I came onboard.

Your first post was brave, insightful and totally mind-blowing.

And through our mutual friend @arbitrarykitten, we've both grown a bit, no?

Anyway, great to see you're doing awesome.

You're definitely an inspiring writer, Steemian and most importantly, a great human being.

Namaste (I always recognize the divine in you, my friend),

JaiChai

Annie and JC.jpg

Thanks! I’ve been struggling to write these days... I have a ton to write about but no time to sit down and do it. We wrote a law this year! It passed the first round unanimously. It’ll go to senate any day now. It’s so exciting being involved in all of this but also keeps me so busy.

I’ve been wondering how you’ve been. I hope well. I keep meaning to pop in but have been so bad about steemit all together lately... I need to get my butt back in gear. 😉

Congratulations @jewels3! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90