Sports Photography

in #sportsphotography6 years ago

I took this photo of my friend on our trip to Cappadoccia - Turkey :)

IMG-20160915-WA0006 (2).jpg

I am participating in the Sports Photography Contest made by @juliank

Sort:  

What stunts is your friend practicing. Hahahahaha!!!

@hanen I need a favor from you. A friend of mine is doing a giveaway contest. Here is the post, https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/libertyteeth-community-minnow-support-vote-for-up-to-five-of-your-favorite-minnows-50-will-get-a-5-slot-in-my-steemvoter. I want you to pls nominate me.

Thank you very much. @yaanivapeji.

Yes sure :)

Thank you very much.

Gorgeous landscape, but your friend might need some help getting un-stuck

HHhhh yes true :)

Thank you :)

Great , we want to see you practising sport what do you say?

Unfortunately I stopped, but hope to start yoga again soon :)

Talk about bending over backwards. lol

Hhhh I am still a beginner in Yoga. Still learning how to do it :)

Great landscape :)
My upvote for you!

Thank you :)

gorgeous place with awesome photography

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #sportsphotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 16:23:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 518.80/200.00
Total Photos: 67
Total comments: 120
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

True beauty only can you feel, when you can enjoy it and be grateful.

Thats true :)

Cappadocia... The region where even mountains are doing yoga ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82