You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @qiqi-power Embodies Fitness - Just Engage LIFE!!

It's awesome to know others who support such dedication to life! These children really are great examples of life well lived. They are the best people in the world to hang out with, as they are so free and pure!

I'm sure you'll love this post: https://steemit.com/artistsinbloom/@everlove/artists-in-bloom-qiqi-power-s-contribution-to-gallery-no-10-what-it-is-a-child-can-do

Sort:  

No doubt about it. They are really amazing and priceless.

I am right on that link. Checking it right away.

Oh my world!. Just did. A six year old? This girl is too amazing. I am truly impressed.

Hahahaha---right? Few adults can cook over fire! And these kinds of things are such a joy for her. You would really love her @olawalium!

I love her already. What a bundle of joy she is. I could feel her energy in all she does. She is special. You are all doing a great job with her. I am impressed.

She is truly a guiding light.....an incredible daily blessing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41