You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sportstalk Curation is Tough! Reverting back To Trending Tab To Find Good Content . A post for SportAid. An Opinion Piece.

in #sportsaid5 years ago

Well said. I actually found this post when I went to Trending to look for new content and writers. It's so easy to grow complacent with my current feed that I find myself missing out on some good work from people I just happened to have overlooked at a random time.

Sort:  

Yeah true . I need to cast my net wider myself. Thats the biggest challenge to proof of brain platforms. Time. Noone has ut anymore . You tend to check out your mates first to stay up to date but then there could be great stuff that passes you by . Thanks for the comment mate. You re a good egg .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89