You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nate Diaz in serious talks with UFC for August return

in #sports6 years ago

I would like to see him take a run at Barboza. That will be indicative of the trajectory of either fighter.

I think Diaz is kind of a numbskull prone to idiotic verbal outbreaks but love to see him fight and I cheer for him when his mouth is closed.

He will have to take a couple steps up while the Connor thing is sorting itself out so I can't wait to see if he returns this summer.

2 years older and wiser?

Sort:  

I think the Borboza fight would be insanely good technically, but I doubt Nate would even consider it, he only wants money fights at this stage I think. I hope he's even better than before man, I'd love to see him make a title run properly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73