You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pac-Man gets cut...next man up. Denver Broncos getting healthy.

in #sports5 years ago

Hey bro, just wanted to stop by and shoot you not. Thank you for the kind upvotes this morning. Very generous of you. Steemfest was a blast. But it friggen exhausting. The energy and connection through steemit brought such excitement and so much conversation that people were complaining of going horse and suffering from exhaustion from talking so much. But a great time and incredible experience was had. Now I'm working from my office in Pai Thailand. I think you'd love this country. I got myself a river front Bungalow with free access to the best pool in town filled with beautiful girls from around the world. Only 6 dollars a night! But then again I know how to find the best deals ;) haha Travel Pro.
What is new with you? Still stacking cash, fast cars, and all that's in between?

Hope you have been well my friend. Now lets mark today as the bottom. this 42 cent steem! My goodness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83