Introduce Yourself Take Two - JollyGoodSport

in #sports6 years ago

2balls.JPG

It's been an eye-opening first week on Steemit!

Now I'm getting to grips with how this whole thing works I've decided to take my blog in a slightly different direction...

I originally intended to concentrate solely on golf but I've decided to expand into some of my other favourite sports too.

There will still be lots of golf stuff but in addition look out for interesting tennis, cricket and football (soccer) content.

I'll also be throwing in some sports betting advice starting with a series of 'Betting 101' articles so be on the look out for those.

First up check out my feature on Tiger Woods and his recent comeback which I'll post shortly. For this and more follow me @willymorgan.

Sort:  

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Thanks for the welcome @butty

You're welcome @willymorgan, enjoy steemit

Welcome to Steem, @willymorgan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2608 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

@wiilymorga welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thanks @greatestman will follow you back for sure

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55