I Got First Place In This Week's Golf Scramble, My Experience With Mario Golf And Hot Shots Paid Off :p

in #sports7 years ago

Shout-out to @ats-david for running the golf tournament. Some how I managed to get first place. Woot. If you are don't know, the tournament is free to play, all you have to do is enter who you think the top 3 golfer will be for the week and pick the stat that is asked. The first week was the final score of the winner and the second was the number of eagles. There is also a NASCAR one going right now too.

Check out his page for the week of tournaments. There are also weekly, monthly and seasonal prizes, so its still fun even if you come in late.


*my upvotes/rep disclaimer



Sort:  

I love Hot Shots Golf! I still play it every once in a while. I kill it with T-Bone. I'm the reigning champ in these parts with him.

Thanks for the mention!

Awesome. I haven't played it in some time, but it was so much fun. No problem, keep up the good work.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51