You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 NFL DFS entries

in #sports8 years ago (edited)

First time posting, but following and reading post for a while here on steemit!

I had somes questions for you @daut44, since I made the transition from Poker to DFS.

  1. Whats your bankroll managements rules? Like in poker I was comfortable with 50 buy-in to play cash games in small stakes, what about DFS? What % of one bankroll should be in play to be "safe"? Whats an optimal %distribution for GPPs and Cash?

  2. On FD how to you pick a Kicker? The seems to be all "punt" plays to me (pun intended)

  3. Whats your take on stacks QBs and RBs for tournaments line-ups? (Like your Brees - Ingram - Cook Line-Up) For my noob brain, its seems weird Game Theory wise.

I'll compare your decisions with mines and be back with more. Thank you so much for posting that kind of stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44