Sort:  

Hey @team-leibniz and @rdaut44, good stuff. I wanted to bring your attention to this site, which is interesting because they already have a platform which has statistical R and gamma curves as well as outside analysis factored into their model; http://fantasyfootballanalytics.net/category/r
FWIW, its useful to glance over it as you compare to your own research.
So team-leibniz from your Week 2 projections, you had some gold-nuggets in there, specifically with Arizona D, which had a monster game you had them ranked numero uno, that was a solid pick. Im looking foward to your week 3 projections. I looked at your optimizer spreadsheet and have a question, how do you easily/quickly update the projections per player ? I can do that with vlookup to update the salaries, but the projections are a manual effort? thx!

Thanks for the great feedback! I will be sure to look into that site in the weeks to come!

I have actually been update the projections for player once each week on Thursday when I release my projections. On my side, everything is automated, I use a program called R to populate this information for me after I make global changes to injuries, changes in weather, etc. But, Vlookup in excel would be just about the fastest way to do so otherwise if you had information of your own you would like to substitute in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36