You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nate Diaz in serious talks with UFC for August return

in #sports6 years ago

I really don't want to see Eddie Alvarez win a boring decision. I like the Gathje fight but I'd rather see him fight former champ Anthony Pettis (I know he already got a fight scheduled) or a rematch with Cowboy (I know he also got a fight scheduled). If not those two just feed him to Kevin Lee and let's build this young lion's resume.

Sort:  

I really like Eddie man, he's so good. I think Nate would actually beat Lee too, it'd be a hard one but I think Nate would beat him on experience alone. I thin Gaethje is the one man, I can't see a better option right now apart from a title shot.

I think Eddie and Lee would take him down and keep him there...we already know the blueprint on how to beat a Diaz, leg kicks, pressure and takedowns, I'm sure Lee can do it.

I like Eddie too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73