You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make $$ with Broncnutz aka "Lefty 3-Rings" Georgia vs Alabama National Championship 5* Lock Picks

in #sports7 years ago

Just catchin' this.............. Damn what a game! That freshman quarterback just blew my mind brother! Yes, the Dawgs lost but what a damn game! I really went into this game with the thoughts of the Rose bowl being the topper as the season went but this game was just as good only we lost. I'm disappointed as a fan but as far as GREAT games go it was right up there at the top! I don' think you could have asked for a more of an "edge of the seat" ending to the season than what took place. My hats off to Tagovailoa.......

Sort:  

That kid played amazing! I bet he has every single hot hussie on campus chasing him around now....lucky kid!

Not only that he has one hell of a bright future too! Amazing player for his age.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43