Make $$ with Broncnutz aka "Lefty 3-Rings" Georgia vs Alabama National Championship 5* Lock Picks

in #sports7 years ago

Sort:  

That's great video sharing @broncnutz!!!

bf057fc94c5befa141cb55ae9f0e1b88.jpeg

I'm rooting for Georgia, too. I have nothing against the U. of Alabama, but I don't like Nick Saban. I'll be the first to admit he's a great football coach, but he lacks ethics and personal honor. I'm also sick of him winning too many national championships. I hope it's a great game and that the Bulldogs are able to win! I also hope you win some serious bitcoin on your wagers!

He is My Idol ………

IMG_20180109_073250.JPG

Seven One Nine Wes Wes... hooya. Go Bulldogs

YO YO Lefty 3 Rings! I have to go with Alabama!

don't lose you bitcoins with reckless talk like this!!! Lefty 3-rings is famous in 17 Countries and well known in about 6 others!

#1 in the 48 contiguous states and parts of the Klondike in Alaska. That's right folks...the man is well-known "off-the-grid"!!!

Heck year another great sports video! I've mentioned my father to you a couple times. Mandating that he listen to your crypto analysis videos. Not only has he done so. He opened up a steemit account and is now blogging sports, like you!

He's the @yankee-statman. Doing a baseball blog. Being from New York and all.

Just wanted to let you know you are influencing more people than you probably can even imagine!

West West! My brother! Thanks for all you do! -Dan

LOl....i just gave his blog a lil love to get it crackin off over there.

Entertaining as usual!

I will go with Georgia.

Sell grandpas war medals.....get as much of this on it as you can!!! lol

How did you know about those? You are indeed omnipresent!

I will sell everything but my Smartcash.

i also hope the bull dogs get this one , though i will not place my bitcoin on them.

smart man!

Just catchin' this.............. Damn what a game! That freshman quarterback just blew my mind brother! Yes, the Dawgs lost but what a damn game! I really went into this game with the thoughts of the Rose bowl being the topper as the season went but this game was just as good only we lost. I'm disappointed as a fan but as far as GREAT games go it was right up there at the top! I don' think you could have asked for a more of an "edge of the seat" ending to the season than what took place. My hats off to Tagovailoa.......

That kid played amazing! I bet he has every single hot hussie on campus chasing him around now....lucky kid!

Not only that he has one hell of a bright future too! Amazing player for his age.

The dawgs did end up covering so you made some people some money on this post!

Go Bulldogs!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41