Our Top 3 Fights Of All Time ( What's Yours?!)

in #sports7 years ago

(In No Particular Order)


  • 1 : Gilbert Melendez Vs Diego Sanchez

IMG_1527.JPG


If you haven't watched this fight, I suggest you do. I don't even really want to explain it, that's how great it is.
Heres some highlights of the fight



  • 2 : Jon Jones Vs Alexander Gustafsson

IMG_1528.PNG


This was an amazing fight, and the hardest fight to date for Jon Jones. If Jones beats Cormier this July we just may see this rematch!


Highlights of The Fight


  • 3 : Robbie Lawler Vs Rory Macdonald II

IMG_1529.JPG


Lawler came back, and in the fifth round had to finish Macdonald if he wanted to retain his belt, and that is just what he did!!!


Highlights from the fight!


  • Honorable Mentions
    Robbie Lawler Vs Carlos Condit
    IMG_1530.JPG

Cub Swanson Vs Doo Ho Choi
IMG_1531.JPG


What are some of your favorite fights?! No wrong Answers!!
👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻

Sort:  

my top fight of all time is from a movie (lol) it's the one in the first movie where they have to fight for rice and he watches one of the other masters beaten and killed, so he walks out and when they ask how many fighters he wants to face he says ten, and they're like is this guy serious? then he beats the fuck out of all of them and all the other fighters get up about to attack and the general is like STOP you're no match for this guy, here just take the rice and go. LOL! I love that movie :)

I've never heard of that movie haha, I'll have to put it on my list to watch!!

The Melendez VS Sanchez fight will always be one of my favorites.

I would hafta say the Mohammed Ali versus George Foreman is my all time favorite!

That one is very good, actually watched that on YouTube not too long ago!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28