You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Top 3 Fights Of All Time ( What's Yours?!)

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

my top fight of all time is from a movie (lol) it's the one in the first movie where they have to fight for rice and he watches one of the other masters beaten and killed, so he walks out and when they ask how many fighters he wants to face he says ten, and they're like is this guy serious? then he beats the fuck out of all of them and all the other fighters get up about to attack and the general is like STOP you're no match for this guy, here just take the rice and go. LOL! I love that movie :)

Sort:  

I've never heard of that movie haha, I'll have to put it on my list to watch!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63