You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRX Superman Air Squat - Online Personal Training 007

in #sports6 years ago

Hi @hangryginger! This is @coachjj from the account I started to begin uniting the fitness community, @steemfit4life!

I’m resteeming this to our page because you ALWAYS create excellent content. My vision is to bring us all together in one place so that we can grow and support each other.

I’ve also just started a discord server for the group. https://discord.gg/SyWfFw No one is there yet, but if you have any interest in helping shape and grow this group I’d love to have you on board!

Sort:  

This sounds great and thanks for including me! Thanks for the resteem also :) I am still learning how to navigate discord, lol! If I can figure it out I'll hang out with you there too :P

Hmm.. Just tried to join and it says instant invite has expired or is invalid? I'm likely doing it wrong haahaha!

No, it’s probably something in how I set it up. I’m just figuring it out myself ;) Once I straighten it out I’ll let you know.

Thanks so much! Let me know :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58