My friend @felixxx became my rally sponsor!!!

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemers!

It's not easy in rally sport these days. It's hard to find sponsorships and without friends who help me all the time it would be impossible to drive from 2001 onwards. 

Today my friend @felixxx decided to help me and in return I invite you to support his witness campaign with vote for him!

Anyone else who wants to help my rally project is welcome.

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news, @richman for good cooking. Thanks also to @ozmaster, @ausbitbank and @buzzbeergeek  :)  

Grab a beer and enjoy!  

Cheers! @ssekulji  

Sort:  

loock at that steemit sticker cool man

steemit helped me to get back on the road :)

I was hoping for a picture of the little sticker :)

next week when I make it :)

That's awesome man! Congrats! :) If you get the chance you should upvote my latest post about my favorite way to track altcoins earnings! Thanks! :) https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@parkermorris/altpocket-io-the-best-way-to-view-your-altcoin-earnings

Oh wow. I think it looks great on your car! :)

Nice...and go...go..! We will support you ! ;)

Thank you for your information

you're welcome :)

My favorite driver. Thanks for the mention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51