Altpocket.io - The Best way to view your Altcoin Earnings

ice_screenshot_20170610-085816.png

How Do I view the Profit of all my Altcoins?

Have you ever found yourself in the sticky situation where you bought altcoins off of the Bittrex exchange or...well hopefully not Polo, and wonder how much you actually made off of your investment? You pull out your handy dandy Bitcoin calculator to try and convert all of your buys and sells just to see what your profit is. Struggle no more! Use Altpocket.

Altpocket.io is an amazing website where users can keep track of their investments by either entering them in manually, or by having them automatically entered and calculated by using Bitrexx's API. The other cool thing is you can actually follow other users as well! For example, by going to the "Leader boards" section, you can see users like the one below, who would be an ideal person to follow. What better way to make money investing other than to copy investors who already make massive returns? (warning: invest at your own risk)
ice_screenshot_20170610-085834.png
Overall guys this website is amazing, and I review it because I really love it :) I am not getting paid to promote their service. Here's a link to the site if you want to sign up yourself or learn more, peace: https://altpocket.io/

Sort:  

Look like it's a cool app, thanks for your sharing and I will follow you for future information :)
Wish you will follow me if you like my post too ;)

Nice!! Looks like a handy tool for me to check out. :)

A cool application. This is exactly what I need. Will try and see. Thanks

No problem! Glad I cold help :)

Pretty neat app, thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @parkermorris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool site. Thanks for the info. I use blockfolio on my phone but was looking for a more userfriendly way to view my altcoin earnings. By the way what is wrong with Poloniex? it's my favorite exchange, is Bittrex a better choice?

Bittrex is definitely a better choice. Polo was accused of stealing user coins, and not responding to support tickets. Some people even lost thousands of dollars in coins, I would switch to bittrex asap but it's up to you. Good rule of thumb is to only hold your coins in your wallet, not on an exchange.

Thank you for the tip. I just moved my coins to my wallet and am going to use bittrex from now on.

Thanks. I will definitely check it out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43