Announcement: Rewording the first Up voters of Sports & Challenge | Congratulations 💰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

I've seen a quite high number of up votes in my first Article of introduction. Over 30 up votes and some feedback in comments. I can only be happy to make some new connections and to start this journey with you on my side, therefore as promised in my introduction post, I will giveaway all the SBD 💰earnings of that post and share them between the voters of it.

Pay time-final.jpg
Wave line Steemit-ro-steemit ends.jpg

I would like to repeat the main purpose of this blog, which is to grow in Steem Power through articles and contest sports related, and besides to support its followers by giveaways and awards.

Finally, this is the list of the Steemians that up voted my introduction post "Hello Steemit !! Happy to start this journey with you all. I'll start with some SBD gifts for you all.", who will be reworded by sharing equally between them the SBD earnings of the post:

DQmTVejoZQZ6Yg4CVEnnfT4mZsRMdE8ac8zoc63aLPVvJta_1680x8400.png@coininstant, @steem-samiam, @joele, @honusurf, @musicgeek, @crystalgeometry, @coldhair, @kdtkaren, @lindahas, @fishmon, @theoccultcorner, @bottymcbotface, @wingchan, @me-we, @sportsgeek, @mikhailov, @medevlo, @moneymakercy, @tomasso79, @nrg, @newset, @ayubloaded, @aek081969, @kromosoom, @cranium, @earncrypto
DQmVRvkp1NadSoPdBKiu67cJqF8jtiwpYjXyXHPYny1qQmU_1680x8400.jpg

With all this being said, I would like to thank all the above mentioned Steemians, for their great support in the start of my journey here.

Don't forget to up vote and follow @sportschallenge to have the chance to participate in the contests to come!
This post is 100% Powered Up !

Sort:  

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

Thank you ! O course we will follow and see !

It's nice to hear that you felt already the great support of this community. You mention an important topic, steempower. This will be a long journey I hope you are prepared.

I know that, thank you. But I am fully armed with patience and dedication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71