You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broncnutz Clowns the KC Chiefs Playoff Loss! **Special Edition**

in #sports6 years ago

Hey @broncnutz. There's someone using your videos and i doubt you gave him permission for that. Take a look at https://steemit.com/bitcoine/@black35/bitcoine-update-news
This guy commented on my post of today and checked him out to see if he was worth following. But than I ran into this post where he used a video of you. To me it looks like he does as if it's his.
It's up to you if you want to take action ofcourse, but at least you know about it now. Take care man.

Sort:  

Thank you

You're welcome. It's not really my style to tell on people, except when they "steal" from others. This guy was still a small fish and didn't make much yet. Maybe he will see this as a good (and early) warning and better his life. CU.

whats a problem sir...?why you are flag me??? any thing rough...??@broncnutz please back my blog & bsck your minus vot..i am verry poor man sir..i am sharing your video..resteem

I am very sorry sir, please remove all the flags of my blog, please! I will not do that anymore, please, sir, I'm very poor,! Your video was liked so much so I copied from YouTube and posted it, do not do it again, please remove the flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85