Sort:  

Awesome! So you're in as a maybe :p

I'll post again soon with the beginning of signups. Most likely it'll take a little or some people will be maybes etc etc, so you should have time to chill on it and see if there's a spot.

That sounds good! I was a commissioner of a league last year but idk if it’ll happen again this on Steemit.

You know you wanna do more than one league 😂

ya ikr, since when do people only play one league??

the turmoil of rooting for and against a player at the same time and losing track of what even you want to happen and all that stuff is what it's all about

😂 Absolutely. Drives my wife crazy cause she never knows what I'm cheering for. Last year I had 3 leagues, draftings, survivor, pickem, and just money on games. It was a cluster fuck but I loved it

lullll, ya, it starts reducing to weird things like you root for a running play or general trends and gameflows ,,, no way to explain what you want to happen

Haha exactly. Well worth it though. Have you tried draft.com? Curious because a lot of the guys I play fantasy with hadn't, but loved it once they did. It's weekly but more about the draft rather than creating lineups with a salary like with draftkings etc. Best ball is a ton of fun too. Draft a 18 team roster and every week it automatically starts your best scorers. No substitutions, trading, or anything. Just another option to confuse you what to cheer for on Sundays 😂

I haven't.. sounds interesting, I'll check it out. I'm always up for more games and gimmicks lol, I like draftkings in theory, but seems tough, with rake and multiple lineup entries (which means sharks will flood it), seems hard to have an edge.. and then it's so topheavy, and if today's your day to win the lottery then you lose a lot to taxes.

So ya, I'd be into other formats

Salary is kind of annoying to me.. like at first it was fun, then I realized I just go back and forth in my mind rearranging all the puzzle pieces and it gets annoying lol, I'd rather just draft ya

Yea definitely give it a shot. You can do as little as a dollar but still fun. Yeaaa draftkings can be quite frustrating, haha. The same guys win the big tournaments but I saw one professional is putting like $10,000 on every Sunday, it's crazy. That's also why I like draft, the pros don't do it near as much since they can't enter 50 lineups and it takes more time to do a snake draft. So regular people have a higher chance of winning.

Hahaha ohhh for sure. I'd drive myself nuts and then always look back and beat myself up.

sucks when they cut to a highlight of the guy you almost picked scoring a TD and it's like damn I woulda been fist pumping right now!!

lullll, ya, it starts reducing to weird things like you root for a running play or general trends and gameflows ,,, no way to explain what you want to happen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55