You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Steps to a Million - An Introduction

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

So basically:

2×2×2×2×2×2×2×2×2×2×2×2
×2×2×2×2×2×2×2×2=I am millionaire!!

Looks and sounds so simple to become a millionaire :-)
Do you know whether anybody ever achieved this?
As you stated at the beginning:
You need to be very lucky!!!
I would cashout latest after step 10 or maybe even step 9. Wouldn't you?

Sort:  

Haha, yep, simple right! In fact, it's incredibly difficult to come up with even money bets... my best run so far has finished on bet number 4. I would seriously doubt anybody has managed it but you never know!

I always start with a £5 bet, that way if the miracle happens I can pull out chunks of profit on the way!!

Any suggests for solid even money shouts are always gratefully recieved!

Maybe you'll be the first one to pull it off 🤑
That would make you a happy swimming whale!
I'll let you know if I have some suggestions. But please don't be mad at me if they fail.

Haha, if I pulled it off I would literally die of shock! Any suggestions gratefully received and don't fret, I won't blame you if they lose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44