Watching Basketball from a Box Suite in Los Angeles!

in #sports6 years ago

Are you a sports fan?
What's your favorite sport?

🏀⚽️🏈⚾️🎾🏐🏉🥊⛳️🏓🥌🤰

Here are some cool shots of the
Clippers VS The Cavaliers from their game in Los Angeles a week ago!

680_F4_DFA-_DA4_C-4625-_A572-4239_C1_BF95_A4.png

The ticket to get in, generously provided by a good friend when I was in LA for the weekend:

6_FA472_A8-_C5_EF-44_A7-_A4_CF-5_E5_F171633_C7.png

A fantastic time enjoying the game, especially from a really cool VIP box!

D8775_F65-_E5_FC-4985-92_F6-5_EBBE047270_F.png

While I appreciate sports for showcasing some of the greatest physical talent the world has ever known, I'm not familiar with all of the rules...

F48164_FF-_A339-4_EED-8_BB6-_A41_A955_DF7_BC.png

For example, can anyone explain the part where they shoot fire 🔥 at the players?

E1_AF1_DF8-_B8_D4-475_F-9002-8_C0690_A7266_B.png

I must have missed that day in gym class...

😀

Have an awesome day everybody!

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

For example, can anyone explain the part where they shoot fire 🔥 at the players?

Lol. That’s funny question. There is million answers you can get, however I thing that usually in reality in makes sense to fight 🔥 with 🔥. With that said, they expect players to be on 🔥. Does it make sense? With that said, it reminded nds me this song, I think you know exactly who is the author.

”Fight fire with fire
Ending is near
Fight fire with fire
Bursting with fear
We all shall die”

Anyway, watching these two teams playing against each other must had been an amazing experience. A a huuuge bonus seeing LeBron James I’m soo jealous. Great pictures @scan0017 !

Thanks @rothberg!
I love happy songs like the one you mentioned above! 😊

Yes, I play basketball..

Yes... @scan0017 sir..
I'm sport fan... I'm really like football and basket ball...
Wow..I think that is amazing exeperience dor you...smart work sir...
Upvoted and resteemed...
Cheers~~~

Yes sir i am a sports fan and my favorite sport is cricket

I am a cricket fan like any other Indian guy. Waiting for Ind vs Ban match tonight. So its going to be an awesome night!

I like your funny post @scan0017
Resteem ✋🏻

this valuable post.
i appreciate your blog..this very funny .thanks for sharing this story..

I love the fact that you are all dear friend @scan0017 and that is super good.

hello @scan0017 I'm not a fan of basketball but a good image, mine is football, if I recommend it as a sport. regards. upvote and resteem

yes i am sports fan i love cricket!hahha nic post hope u enjoyed the match upvoted and resteemed successfuly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95