You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watching Basketball from a Box Suite in Los Angeles!

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

For example, can anyone explain the part where they shoot fire 🔥 at the players?

Lol. That’s funny question. There is million answers you can get, however I thing that usually in reality in makes sense to fight 🔥 with 🔥. With that said, they expect players to be on 🔥. Does it make sense? With that said, it reminded nds me this song, I think you know exactly who is the author.

”Fight fire with fire
Ending is near
Fight fire with fire
Bursting with fear
We all shall die”

Anyway, watching these two teams playing against each other must had been an amazing experience. A a huuuge bonus seeing LeBron James I’m soo jealous. Great pictures @scan0017 !

Sort:  

Thanks @rothberg!
I love happy songs like the one you mentioned above! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83