Sort:  

Yes, I agree.

But my [Voting Quiz] is
How much percent do you believe in the current HawkEye System and why ?

If you answer the % and the reason, you can be a candidate for my [Voting Quiz].

I think sir,

We rely on the new technology of science in many ways. HawkEye System is also a technology.I can rely on 80% of this technology.
Sometimes the referee takes some wrong decisions. But also the technologies sometimes make our wrong decisions. And I believe it. However, in order to get the best results in sports, our technologies are very important.

Your answer is 80%, @sanjoy22.
Good.

But there is no supporting reasons which are required as the 2nd part of the answer to the Quiz.

[Voting Quiz] Prize Won ! Congratulations.

Since steem's 7 day payout period is coming,
and @sanjoy22's 80% trust on HawkEye system was the only answer with % number,
his answer got the Voting Prize of over $1.

Thank you, @sanjoy22 for your application,
and congratulations on winning the prize !

I thank you too.
I could close this matter, thanks to your winning the prize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65