You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The GOATs

in #sports7 years ago

An excellent post about great athletes, politician, speaker and blockchain maker. They all are one of Manny, but my fav is definitely Michael Jordan. He was realy fun to watch. He brought the excitement in to the game that’s now missing. We need people like them.
👍
4808A2C4-CB71-414D-9A1B-8E0A0D70EDCE.gif

Sort:  

Oh, you're not gonna like my upcoming thing about the basketball GOAT then!! I had it written up but it was helping to make this post too long, and gonna post it separate. My main point is that Jordan is overrated and that it seems tough to rank him higher than LeBron!!

Glad you liked it! Jordan and all the others are all great, of course.

Not at all, I’m sure I will. I actualy enjoy reading your blogs. With Jordan I didn’t mean the game itself only, i meat the excitement just watching him playing the game and interact with fans. He wasn’t even playing for my team. And yes, Lebron is amazing, wherever he plays, the team suddenly starts winning. He will eventually be a legend.

Lebron is top 3. MJ is #1. Rings dont lie. LOL. Plus, Lebron is trying to catch MJ and doesn't hide it either. I love Lebron...but I LOVE MJ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47